My stay abroad in Nethy Bridge - Reisverslagen van Joël Bakker - WaarBenJij.nu My stay abroad in Nethy Bridge - Reisverslagen van Joël Bakker - WaarBenJij.nu

My stay abroad in Nethy Bridge

My education requires me to aquire knowledge that I could only get by visiting. Therefore I wills tay in Scotland for ten weeks, improving my language skills and learning about local culture. I will be staying in a small hostel/camping called The Lazy Duck, just outside of Nethy Brigde, a small village just above the middle of the Cairngorms National Park in Scotland.

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 November 2014

Last Days in Glasgow

12 November 2014

Reunited with my Girlfriend, Lisse and Claire

07 November 2014

Pub Night At Nethy Brigde

06 Oktober 2014

Newtonmore museum

17 September 2014

Visiting my first Scottish Whisky distillery
Joël

I'm spending two months in Scotland as an internship to improve my fluency and cultural knowledge amonst other things. I've found a place to work and stay at a small hostel/b&b/campsite called The Lazy Duck, in the small village of Nethy Bridge in Scotland.

Actief sinds 31 Aug. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3682

Voorgaande reizen:

30 Augustus 2014 - 07 November 2014

My stay abroad in Nethy Bridge

Landen bezocht: